*We will send you the updates/new informations.
*We will not share your email address with anyone.
International Committee Chairs
Prof. N.L. Panwar, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur (Rajasthan) India
Prof. O.M.H. Abo-Seida, Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, Kafr El-Sheikh University, Egypt
Dr. D.A.T. Ilmenau, Ilmenau University of Technology (TU-Ilmenau), Germany
Prof. H. BOUZGOU, Departement of Electronics University of M’sila, Algeria

International Scientific Committees
Dr. N.Q. Huy, Lecturer of IT faculty in Saigon University, Vietnam
Prof. M.A. Imteaz, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Prof. P.S. Hooda, Kingston University London, England
Prof. S. Mahapatra, Tezpur University, India
Dr. N.Q. Huy, Saigon University, Vietnam
Prof. M.N. Hamidon, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. L.S. SAOUD, M’Hamed Bougara University, Boumerdes, Algeria
Prof. N.A.E.B. Ibrahim, National Research Center, Egypt.
Prof. N.A.E.B. Ibrahim ,Al-Azhar University, Egypt
Dr. M.V. Kumarasamy, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Dr. P.N. Rekha, Anna University, India
Dr. K.N. TAHAR, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia
Dr. P. Dehghanian, Texas A&M University, USA
Prof. N. BIZON, Ministry of Education and Research, Romania
Prof. M. POPESCU, University of Craiova, Romania
Prof. N. DEV, Thermal Engineering (Combined Cycle Power Plant)From University of Delhi,India
Prof. M.S.P. Alfonso, University of Havana, Cuba
Prof. M.C. Pagano, Applied Botany Federal University of Minas Gerais - UFMG, Brazil
Dr. L.D. Wilson, Department of Chemistry, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Dr. A. YOUSUF, Chemical Engineering, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
Dr. C. Duque, Department of Geosciences, University of Oslo, Norway
Dr. POPESCU, IOANA-CARMEN, National Institute for Metals and Radioactive Resources, Romania
Prof. A.A. Ensafi, Department of Chemistry, Isfahan University of Technology, IRAN
Dr. M.M. Manuel, Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Ciudad Universitaria, Spain
Dr. F. BİLGİLİ, Erciyes University,Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Turkey
Dr. J. Krzywanski, Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa, Poland
Prof. K.P. CHAUDHARI, West Virginia University, Morgantown, USA
Prof. B.N.L. NARASAPPA, Bangalore University, India
Dr. H.N. Duc, Department of Electrical Engineering,University of Sydney, Australia
prof. J.D. Chai, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Prof. C.L. Lin, Minghsin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. M.B.E. Mashade, Al_Azhar University, Egypt
Prof. S.J. Fu, Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences, China
Prof. Z.G. Gao,Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
Dr. B.M. Suman,Council of Scientific and Industrial Research-Central Building Research Institute Roorkee, INDIA
Prof. F. Banat, McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Prof. R. Benchrifa, Mohammed V University, Faculty of Sciences, Morocco
Prof. A. Incharoensakdi, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand